Get In Touch

MFE Inspection Solutions Headquarters
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
sales@mferentals.com
(844) 867-3686

Contact Us

Locations

With 14 locations throughout the US, Canada, Mexico, and Egypt, we can find the inventory you need to complete your next task.

Locations

 

 

United States

Dripping Springs, TX

MFE Inspection Solutions, Inc. Headquarters
MFE Enterprises, Inc. Headquarters

Office: (281) 441-8284
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Bill Duke – CEO

Dylan Duke – Director
Email: dylanduke@mfescan.com
Mobile: (713) 416-9595

Derrick Duke – Director of Operations
Email: derrickduke@mfescan.com

Danielle Beasley – Director of Electronics

Amanda Flores – Executive Assistant
Emailaflores@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Sharon Reynolds – Marketing Brand Manager
Email: sreynolds@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Chris Fonceca – Digital Marketing Specialist
Email: cfonceca@mferentals.com
Mobile: (707) 205-0580

Bryan Duke – Business Development & Training
Email: bduke@mferentals.com
Mobile: (281) 851-0885

Accounts Payable
Emailap@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Chelsey Conway – Accountant
Email: cconway@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Kristina Duke – Accounts Receivable
Email: kduke@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

 

 

Pasadena, TX

MFE Inspection Solutions | MFE Service Center
Authorized Flyability Service Center

Toll Free: 844.867.3686
Office: 832.230.4650
2829 East Sam Houston Parkway South
Pasadena, TX 77503

MFE Inspection Solutions Training Facility
6025 Fairmont Pkwy
Pasadena, TX 77505

Jason Acerbi – U.S. General Manager – Eastern Region
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: jacerbi@mferentals.com
Mobile: (832) 530-8988

Bianey Landeros – Branch Manager/Sr. Account Manager
Email: blanderos@mferentals.com
Mobile:   (713) 435-9516

Tatiana Struss – Business Development/Sr. Account Manager
Email: tatiana@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 494-3305

Patrick Engbrock – Equipment Manager
Email: pengbrock@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 497-6538

Cody Menchaca – sUAS Project Manager
Email: codym@mferentals.com
Mobile: (346) 315-5451


Ivan Miestchovich – Unmanned Systems Technical Support
Email: ivan@mferentals.com
Mobile:  (346)-269-4140

Baton Rouge, LA

MFE Inspection Solutions | MFE Service Center
Office: (225) 456-5285
12030 Lakeland Park Blvd
Suite #105
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Randall Farr – Business Development / Technical Services
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: rfarr@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 270-6040

Mitch Milazzo – Business Development
Mobile: 512-317-1601

Carey Sutherland – Inside Sales
Email: csutherland@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 454-2109

 
 

Benicia, CA

MFE Inspection Solutions | MFE Service Center | NDT Electronics
Office: (707) 745-3202<br>
536 Stone Road
Suite G-H
Benicia, CA 94510

Noel Nieves – Technical Support Representative / Business Development
Email: nnieves@mferentals.com
Mobile: (209) 570-5303

Cary Collins
NDT Electronics- General Manager
Website:  ndtelectronics.com
Email: ccollins@mferentals.com
Mobile: 707-771-4700

Chicago, IL

MFE Inspection Solutions | MFE Service Center
Authorized Flyability Service Center

Office: (815) 717-8274
12552 West Harvey Drive
New Lenox, IL 60451

Mike Vanovermeir – Business Development
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: mikev@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708) 265-6448

Rich Potoki – Technical Rep
Email: richp@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708)-770-6076

Corpus Christi, TX

MFE Inspection Solutions | MFE Service Center
Office: (361) 881-4723
Address: 226 Enterprize Pkwy, Suite 108
Corpus Christi, Texas 78405

Scott Garza – Branch Manager
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: sgarza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (361) 434-9842

Denver, CO

 MFE Inspection Solutions | MFE Service Center
Authorized Flyability Service Center

Office: (720) 370-5862
720 Billings St Unit D
Aurora, CO 80011

James Dwyer – Branch Manager – Rocky Mountain Region
Email: jdwyer@mferentals.com
Mobile:(720) 696-2438

Huntington Beach, CA

MFE Inspection Solutions | MFE Service Center
Office: (562) 349-0780
5445 Oceanus Drive
Suite 104/105
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Darby Soza – West Coast Region General Manager
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: dsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-5560

Jody Soza – Business Development/Technical Services
Email: jsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-6936

Marietta, GA

MFE Inspection Solutions | MFE Service Center
Office: (678) 398-7910
1059 Triad Ct.
Suite #10
Marietta, GA 30062

Susan Nulph – Business Development
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: snulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (404) 281-4856

Sara Nulph – Inside Sales
Email: sara.nulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (470) 774-0624

Canada

Edmonton

MFE Inspection Solutions
Office: (587) 758-7128
4424 Roper Rd N.W. Edmonton
Alberta, Canada T6B 3R1

Scott Balzer – Canada GM
Certified Optical Gas Imaging Thermographer

Email: sbalzer@mferentals.com
Mobile: (780) 399-7711

Julie Harley – Inside Sales & Support
Email: jharley@mferentals.com
Office: (587) 758-7128

John McIntosh – Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: jmcintosh@mferentals.com
Mobile: (587) 985-8538

Nichole Martynook – Business Development
UAS & Robotics

Email: nmartynook@mferentals.com
Office: (587) 758-7128

Greater Toronto Area

MFE Inspection Solutions – Canada
Authorized Flyability Service Center

Office: (647) 560-0003
2840 Argentia Road
Unit 6
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N8G4

Syed Harris – Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: sharris@mferentals.com
Office: (647) 560-0003

Aaron Hunter – Eastern Canada Business Development
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Certified Optical Gas Imaging Thermographer

Email: ahunter@mferentals.com
Mobile: (647) 330-0844

Egypt

Cairo MFE Middle East, Inc.

Office: +002 – 01000066508
Website:     www.mfemiddleeast.com
2 El-Shaheed Ismail Fahmy St, El Merghany St.
Heliopolis, Cairo
Egypt

Mohamed Gamal – Middle East Director
Email: mgamal@mfemiddleeast.com
United Arab Emirates

Dubai MFE Middle East, Inc.

Office: +971-509721880
Website:     www.mfemiddleeast.com
MFE Middle East DWC LLC

Building No.A5, Office No.443
PO Box No. 76326
Dubai, UAE

Radhakrishna Madgeri
Regional Manager 
Email: rmadgeri@mfemiddleeast.com

X