Get In Touch

MFE Rentals Headquarters
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
sales@mferentals.com
(844) 867-3686

Contact Us

Locations

With 14 locations throughout the US, Canada, Mexico, and Egypt, we can find the inventory you need to complete your next task.

Locations

United States

Dripping Springs, TX

MFE Rentals, Inc. Headquarters
MFE Enterprises, Inc. Headquarters

Office: (281) 441-8284
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Bill Duke – CEO

Dylan Duke – Director
Email: dylanduke@mfescan.com
Mobile: (713) 416-9595

Derrick Duke – Director of Operations
Email: derrickduke@mfescan.com

Danielle Beasley – Director of Electronics

Sharon Reynolds – Brand Manager
Email: sreynolds@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Bryan Duke – Business Development & Training
Email: bduke@mferentals.com
Mobile: (281) 851-0885

Accounts Payable
Emailap@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Chelsey Conway – Accounts Receivable
Email: cconway@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Amanda Flores – Executive Assistant
Emailaflores@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

 

 

Pasadena, TX

MFE Rentals, Inc. |MFE Service Center
Authorized Flyability Service Center

Toll Free: 844.867.3686
Office: 832.230.4650
2829 East Sam Houston Parkway South
Pasadena, TX 77503

MFE Rentals Training Facility
New Location Coming Soon / Open for Training Classes
6025 Fairmont Pkwy
Pasadena, TX 77505

Jason Acerbi – U.S. General Manager – Eastern Region
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: jacerbi@mferentals.com
Mobile: (832) 530-8988

Tatiana Struss – Inside Sales
Email: tatiana@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 494-3305

Jesse Perez – Technical Representative
Email: jperez@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 497-6538

Bianey Landeros – Account Manager/Inside Sales
Email: blanderos@mferentals.com
Mobile:   (713) 435-9516

Baton Rouge, LA

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Office: (225) 456-5285
12030 Lakeland Park Blvd
Suite #105
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Randall Farr – Business Development / Technical Services
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: rfarr@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 270-6040

Carey Sutherland – Inside Sales
Email: csutherland@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 454-2109

Benicia, CA

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center | NDT Electronics
Office: (707) 745-3202<br>
536 Stone Road
Suite G-H
Benicia, CA 94510

Noel Nieves – Technical Support Representative
Email: nnieves@mferentals.com
Mobile: (209) 570-5303

Chris Fonceca – Technical Services/ Business Development
Email: cfonceca@mferentals.com
Mobile: (707) 205-0580

Cary Collins
NDT Electronics- General Manager
Website:  www.ndtelectronics.com
Email: ccollins@mferentals.com
Mobile: 707-771-4700

Chicago, IL

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Authorized Flyability Service Center

Office: (815) 717-8274
12552 West Harvey Drive
New Lenox, IL 60451

Mike Vanovermeir – Business Development
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: mikev@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708) 265-6448

Rich Potoki – Technical Rep
Email: richp@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708)-770-6076

Corpus Christi, TX

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Office: (361) 881-4723
Address: 226 Enterprize Pkwy, Suite 108
Corpus Christi, Texas 78405

Scott Garza – Inside Technical Representative
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: sgarza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (361) 434-9842

Denver, CO

 MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Authorized Flyability Service Center

Office: (720) 370-5862
720 Billings St Unit D
Aurora, CO 80011

James Dwyer – Branch Manager – Rocky Mountain Region
Email: jdwyer@mferentals.com
Mobile:(720) 696-2438

Long Beach, CA

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Office: (562) 349-0780
2330 E. Artesia Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90805

Darby Soza – West Coast Region General Manager
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: dsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-5560

Jody Soza – Business Development/Technical Services
Email: jsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-6936

Marietta, GA

MFE Rentals, Inc | MFE Service Center
Office: (678) 398-7910
1059 Triad Ct.
Suite #10
Marietta, GA 30062

Susan Nulph – Business Development
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: snulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (404) 281-4856

Sara Nulph – Inside Sales
Email: sara.nulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (470) 774-0624

Canada

Edmonton

MFE Rentals, Inc
Office: (587) 758-7128
New Location: 4424 Roper Rd N.W. Edmonton
Alberta, Canada T6B 3R1

Scott Balzer – Canada GM
Certified Optical Gas Imaging Thermographer

Email: sbalzer@mferentals.com
Mobile: (780) 399-7711

John McIntosh – Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: jmcintosh@mferentals.com
Mobile: (587) 985-8538

Graham McLeod – Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: gmcleod@mferentals.com
Mobile: (780) 722-4588

Greater Toronto Area

MFE Rentals – Canada
Authorized Flyability Service Center

Office: (647) 560-0003
5730 Coopers Ave, Unit 24
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2B9

Syed Harris – Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: sharris@mferentals.com
Office: (647) 560-0003

Aaron Hunter – Eastern Canada Business Development
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Certified Optical Gas Imaging Thermographer

Email: ahunter@mferentals.com
Mobile: (647) 330-0844

Egypt

Cairo MFE Middle East, Inc.

Office: +002 – 01000066508
Website:     www.mfemiddleeast.com
2 El-Shaheed Ismail Fahmy St, El Merghany St.
Heliopolis, Cairo
Egypt
Mohamed Gamal – Middle East Director
Email: mgamal@mfemiddleeast.com
United Arab Emirates

Dubai MFE Middle East, Inc.

Office: +971-509721880
Website:     www.mfemiddleeast.com
MFE Middle East DWC LLC

Building No.A5, Office No.443
PO Box No. 76326
Dubai, UAE

Anupam Kumar- Executive Director
Email: akumar@mfemiddleeast.com
X