Get In Touch

MFE Rentals Headquarters
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
sales@mferentals.com
(844) 867-3686

Contact Us

Locations

With 13 locations throughout the US, Canada, and Egypt, we can find the inventory you need to complete your next task.

Locations

United States

Dripping Springs, TX

MFE Rentals, Inc. Headquarters
MFE Enterprises, Inc. Headquarters

Office: (281) 441-8284
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Bill Duke – CEO

Dylan Duke – Director
Email: dylanduke@mfescan.com
Mobile: (713) 416-9595

Derrick Duke – Director of Operations
Email: derrickduke@mfescan.com

Danielle Beasley – Director of Electronics

Sharon Reynolds – Brand Manager
Email: sreynolds@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Bryan Duke – Business Development & Training
Email: bduke@mferentals.com
Mobile: (281) 851-0885

LeAnne Bandy – Finance Director
Email: lbandy@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Chelsey Conway – Accounting Receivable
Email: cconway@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Amanda Flores – Executive Assistant
Emailaflores@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

Accounts Payable
Emailap@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284

 

Pasadena, TX

MFE Rentals, Inc. |MFE Service Center
Toll Free: 844.867.3686
Office: 832.230.4650
2829 East Sam Houston PKWY South
Pasadena, TX 77503

Jason Acerbi – U.S. General Manager – Eastern Region
Email: jacerbi@mferentals.com
Mobile: (832) 530-8988

Tatiana Struss – Inside Sales
Email: tatiana@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 494-3305

Jesse Perez – Technical Representative
Email: jperez@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 497-6538

Bianey Landeros – Account Manager/Inside Sales
Email: blanderos@mferentals.com
Mobile:   (713) 435-9516

Baton Rouge, LA

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Office: (225) 456-5285
12030 Lakeland Park Blvd
Suite #105
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Randall Farr – Business Development / Technical Services
Email: rfarr@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 270-6040
Carey Sutherland – Inside Sales
Email: csutherland@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 454-2109

Bellingham, WA

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
1975 Midway Lane, Suite I
Bellingham, WA 98226
Office: (360) 318-3282

Lee Nye – Northwest Branch Manager
Email: lnye@mferentals.com
Mobile: (360) 318-3282

Benicia, CA

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center | NDT Electronics
Office: (707) 387-4390
536 Stone Road
Suite G-H
Benicia, CA 94510
Noel Nieves – Technical Support Representative
Email: nnieves@mferentals.com
Mobile: (707) 745-3202

Chris Fonceca – Technical Services/ Business Development
Email: cfonceca@mferentals.com
Mobile: (707) 205-0580

Cary Collins
NDT Electronics- General Manager
Website:  www.ndtelectronics.com
Email: ccollins@mferentals.com
Mobile: 707-771-4700

Chicago, IL

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Office: (815) 717-8274
12552 West Harvey Drive
New Lenox, IL 60451

Mike Vanovermeir – Business Development
Email: mikev@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708) 265-6448
Rich Potoki – Technical Rep
Email: richp@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708)-770-6076

Corpus Christi, TX

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Office: (361) 881-4723
Address: 226 Enterprize Pkwy, Suite 108
Corpus Christi, Texas 78405

Shawn Sabol – Business Development
Email: ssabol@mferentals.com
Mobile: 361-336-7008

Denver, CO

 MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Office: (720) 370-5862
720 Billings St Unit D
Aurora, CO 80011

Jesse Miller – Business Development
Email: jmiller@mferentals.com
Mobile: 720-250-8219

Long Beach, CA

MFE Rentals, Inc. | MFE Service Center
Office: (562) 349-0780
2330 E. Artesia Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90805

Darby Soza – West Coast Region General Manager
Email: dsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-5560
Jody Soza – Business Development/Technical Services
Email: jsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-6936

Marietta, GA

MFE Rentals, Inc | MFE Service Center
Office: (678) 398-7910
1059 Triad Ct.
Suite #10
Marietta, GA 30062

Susan Nulph – Business Development
Email: snulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (404) 281-4856
Sara Nulph – Inside Sales
Email: sara.nulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (470) 774-0624
Canada

Edmonton

MFE Rentals, Inc
Office: (587) 758-7128
7524 – 49 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2X8

Scott Balzer – Canada GM
Email: sbalzer@mferentals.com
Mobile: (780) 399-7711
John McIntosh – Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Email: jmcintosh@mferentals.com
Mobile: (587) 985-8538

Greater Toronto Area

MFE Rentals – Canada
Office:
(647) 560-0003
5730 Coopers Ave, Unit 24
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2B9
Syed Harris – Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Email: sharris@mferentals.com
Office: (647) 560-0003
Aaron Hunter – Eastern Canada Business Development
Email: ahunter@mferentals.com
Mobile: (647) 330-0844
Egypt

Cairo MFE Middle East, Inc.

Office: +002 – 01000066508
Website:     www.mfemiddleeast.com
2 El-Shaheed Ismail Fahmy St, El Merghany St.
Heliopolis, Cairo
Egypt
Mohamed Gamal – Middle East Director
Email: mgamal@mfemiddleeast.com
X