• 1-844-867-3686

Contact Us

With a growing number of MFE Rentals locations across North America, MFE Rentals, Inc has a location near you that can take care of all of your NDT and RVI equipment needs.

Scroll down for a list of locations through the United States, Canada, and the Middle East!

Whether you want to talk to us about a potential business relationship, need information about our products and services, or just want to drop by MFE Rentals for a visit, we’re here for you!

Toll Free: (844) 867-3686
Office: (281) 441-8284

MFE Rentals Headquarters
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

View Map

Get In Touch

Our Locations

Dripping Springs, TX
MFE Enterprises, Inc. Headquarters
MFE Rentals, Inc. Headquarters

Office: (281) 441-8284
Fax: (512) 519-2572

150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Bill Duke - CEO
Email: mfe2412@aol.com
Dylan Duke - Director of Sales & Marketing / VP
Email: dylanduke@mfescan.com
Mobile: (713) 416-9595
Derrick Duke - Director of Purchasing
Email: derrickduke@mfescan.com
Danielle Duke - Director of Electronics

Bryan Duke- Business Development & Training
Email: bduke@mfescan.com
Mobile: (281) 851-0885
LeAnne Bandy - Accounting
Email: lbandy@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284
Dusty Duke - Director of Operations
Email: dustyduke@mfescan.com
Sharon Reynolds - Marketing, Brand Manager
Email: sreynolds@mferentals.com
Mobile: (512) 294-9729


Pasadena, TX
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Toll Free: 844.867.3686
Office: 832.230.4650
Fax: 832.230.1378

5041 Spencer Hwy
Suite #601
Pasadena, TX 77505

Tatiana Struss - Account Manager
Email: tatiana@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 494-3305
Jesse Perez - Technical Representative
Email: jperez@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 497-6538
Jason Acerbi - Gulf Coast Regional Manager
Email: jacerbi@mferentals.com
Mobile: (832) 530-8988


Long Beach, CA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (562) 349-0780
Fax: (714) 891-8686

2330 E. Artesia Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90805

Darby Soza - Business Development / Technical Services
Email: dsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-5560
Jody Soza - Business Development/Technical Services
Email: jsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-6936

Benicia, CA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (707) 745-3202
Fax: (707) 745-3212

536 Stone Road
Suite A
Benicia, CA 94510

Tyler Glenn - Business Development / Technical Services
Email: tglenn@mferentals.com
Mobile: (707) 205-0859
Shawnelle Roberts
Email: sroberts@mferentals.com
Mobile: 707-771-4700

Baton Rouge, LA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (225) 456-5285
Fax: (225) 456-5295 Fax

12030 Lakeland Park Blvd
Suite #105
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Randall Farr - Business Development / Technical Services
Email: rfarr@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 270-6040
Carey Sutherland - Account Manager
Email: csutherland@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 454-2109

Marietta, GA
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: (678) 398-7910
Fax: (678) 324-1961

1059 Triad Ct.
Suite #10
Marietta, GA 30062

Susan Nulph - Southeast Business Development / Technical Services
Email: snulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (404) 281-4856

Sara Nulph - Inside Sales Rep /
Account Manager
Email: sara.nulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (470) 774-0624


Chicago, IL
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center
12552 W. Harvey Drive
New Lenox, IL 60451

Toll Free: 844.867.3686
Office: 815.717.8274

Mike Vanovermeir
Email: mikev@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708) 265-6448
Rich Potocki - Account Manager
Email: richp@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708) 770-6076

Edmonton
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: (587) 758-7128
Fax: (832) 230-1378

7520 – 49 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2X8

Scott Balzer - Canada GM
Email: sbalzer@mferentals.com
Mobile: (780) 399-7711
John McIntosh - Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Email: jmcintosh@mferentals.com
Mobile: (587) 985-8538

Greater Toronto Area
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: (647) 560-0003
Fax: (832) 230-1378

5730 Coopers Ave, Unit 24
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2B9

Scott Balzer - Canada GM
Email: sbalzer@mferentals.com
Mobile: (780) 399-7711
Antony Cote - Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Email: acote@mferentals.com
Mobile: (647) 217-1412
Egypt
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: (+2) - 0100 7345 774

2 El-Shaheed Ismail Fahmy st
El Merghany st., Heliopolis
Cairo
Egypt

Mohamed Gamal
Email: mgamal@mfemiddleeast.com

Join Our Team

MFE Rentals is dedicated to providing quality products from leading manufactures while maintaining the highest level of customer service. If you are interesting in joining our team of professionals, we want to hear from you!

We are looking for Inside Sales and Outside Sales in Chicago. Apply at sales@mferentals.com

We are also looking for an Inside Sales Rep in Mississauga, Ontario.

Apply at sales@mferentals.com

Are you ready to move forward?

Get a Quote!