• 1-844-867-3686

Contact Us

With a growing number of MFE Rentals locations across North America, MFE Rentals, Inc has a location near you that can take care of all of your NDT and RVI equipment needs.

Scroll down for a list of locations through the United States, Canada, and the Middle East!

Whether you want to talk to us about a potential business relationship, need information about our products and services, or just want to drop by MFE Rentals for a visit, we’re here for you!

Toll Free: (844) 867-3686
Office: (281) 441-8284

MFE Rentals Headquarters
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

View Map

Get In Touch

Our Locations

Dripping Springs, TX
MFE Enterprises, Inc. Headquarters
MFE Rentals, Inc. Headquarters

Office: (281) 441-8284
Fax: (512) 519-2572

150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Bill Duke - CEO
Email: mfe2412@aol.com
Dylan Duke - Director of Sales & Marketing / VP
Email: dylanduke@mfescan.com
Mobile: (713) 416-9595
Derrick Duke - RMA
Email: derrickduke@mfescan.com
Danielle Duke - Tech

Bryan Duke- Business Development & Training
Email: bduke@mferentals.com
Mobile: (281) 851-0885
LeAnne Bandy - Accounting
Email: lbandy@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284
Dusty Duke - Technical
Email: dustyduke@mfescan.com
Sharon Reynolds - Marketing
Email: sreynolds@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284


Pasadena, TX
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Toll Free: 844.867.3686
Office: 832.230.4650
Fax: 832.230.1378

NEW ADDRESS
2829 E. Sam Houston PKWAY South
Pasadena, TX 77503

Tatiana Struss - Inside Sales
Email: tatiana@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 494-3305
Jesse Perez - Technical Representative
Email: jperez@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 497-6538
Jeff Baxter Business Development
Email: jbaxter@mferentals.com
Mobile: 346-302-3824
Jason Acerbi - Gulf Coast Regional Manager
Email: jacerbi@mferentals.com
Mobile: (832) 530-8988


Long Beach, CA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (714) 891-3400
Fax: (714) 891-8686

2330 E. Artesia Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90805

Darby Soza - Western Regional Manager
Email: dsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-5560
Jody Soza - Business Development/Technical Services
Email: jsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-6936

Benicia, CA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (707) 745-3202
Fax: (707) 745-3212

536 Stone Road
Suite A
Benicia, CA 94510

Tyler Glenn - Business Development / Technical Services
Email: tglenn@mferentals.com
Mobile: (707)205-0859
Shawnelle Roberts
Email: sroberts@mferentals.com
Mobile: 707-771-4700

Baton Rouge, LA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (225) 456-5285
Fax: (225) 456-5295 Fax

12030 Lakeland Park Blvd
Suite #105
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Randall Farr - Business Development / Technical Services
Email: rfarr@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 270-6040
Carey Sutherland - Inside Sales
Email: csutherland@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 454-2109

Marietta, GA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (678) 398-7910
Fax: (678) 324-1961

1059 Triad Ct.
Suite #10
Marietta, GA 30062

Susan Nulph - Business Development
Email: snulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (404) 281-4856
Sara Nulph - Inside Sales
Email: sara.nulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (470) 774-0624

Chicago, IL
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (815) 717-8274
Fax: (815) 717-8274

12552 West Harvey Drive
New Lenox, IL 60451

Mike Vanovermier - Business Development
Email: mikev@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708) 265-6448
Rich Potoki - Technical Rep
Email: richp@mferentals.com
Mobile: (815) 322-7212
Edmonton
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: (587) 758-7128
Fax: (832) 230-1378

7520 – 49 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2X8

Scott Balzer - Canada GM
Email: sbalzer@mferentals.com
Mobile: (780) 399-7711
John McIntosh - Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Email: jmcintosh@mferentals.com
Mobile: (587) 985-8538

Greater Toronto Area
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: (647) 560-0003
Fax: (832) 230-1378

5730 Coopers Ave, Unit 24
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2B9

Syed Harris - Account Manager
Email: sharris@mferentals.com
Office: (647) 560-0003
Antony Cote - Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Email: acote@mferentals.com
Mobile: (647) 217-1412

Are you ready to move forward?

Get a Quote!

1-844-867-3686

MFE Rentals, Inc. Headquarters • 150 Holder Lane • Dripping Springs, TX 78620

MFE Rentals, Inc. Headquarters
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Copyright ©2015. All rights reserved.
Web Design and Development by Robena Corp.